Donna the Buffalo


Donna the Buffalo‘s eclectic and often socially-conscious music has it’s base in traditional mountain music and is infused with elements of Cajun/ zydeco, rock, folk, reggae, and country. The group’s core are vocalists Tara Nevins, who plays fiddle, guitar, accordion, and scrubboard, and guitarist Jeb Puryear. Keyboardist Dave McCracken, bassist Kyle Spark, and drummer Vic Stafford complete the ensemble.

“Movin’ On”
“Beauty Within”
“Positive Friction”
“Tides of Time”
“Love Time”
“Locket and Key”
“Family Picture”
“Garden of Eden”
“Conscious Evolution”
“No Place Like the Right Time”

Buy the DVD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *