Eddie Murphy: The Mark Twain Prize


Salute comedian/actor Eddie Murphy, the latest recipient of the Mark Twain Prize for American Humor. From the Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts in Washington, DC, some of the biggest names in comedy salute the 18th recipient of the humor prize.

How would you describe Eddie Murphy?

Kathy Griffin, Joe Piscopo, and Dave Chappelle describe Eddie Murphy, recipient of the 18th Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize.

What are your favorite Eddie Murphy moments?

Do you have a favorite Eddie Murphy movie or skit? Hear these comedians share their most liked moments of his in this interview.

How did you meet Eddie Murphy?

Dave Chappelle, Kevin Nealon, Kathy Griffin, Joe Piscopo, and Jay Pharoah share how they met Eddie Murphy.

Eddie Murphy: The Mark Twain Prize airs Monday, November 23 at 9 pm on WSKG-HD.

Photo: Trevor Noah, Kathy Griffin, Tracy Morgan, Eddie Murphy, George Lopez, Chris Rock, Kevin Nealon

Photo Credit: Courtesy of Scott Suchman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *