What To Watch – November 18, 2019 to December 1, 2019

More
The Plastic Problem: PBS Newshour Presents

Credit: Courtesy of PBS NewsHour/Vanessa Dennis

Check out what’s coming up! Here’s a glimpse at some of the top programs broadcasting on WSKG-TV.

I hope you enjoy! Let us know what you think.

— Stacey Mosteller
WSKG TV Program Manager


Weeks of November 18, 2019 to December 1, 2019

Airing now…

N. Scott Momaday: American Masters airs Monday, November 18, 2019 at 9:00 pm.

Nature: Bears airs Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 8:00 pm.

Great Performances: Much Ado About Nothing airs Friday, November 22, 2019 at 9:00 pm.

America’s Test Kitchen 20th Anniversary Special airs Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 1:00 pm, Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 6:00 pm and Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 8:00 pm.

The Chaperone On Masterpiece airs Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 9:00 pm.

Coming soon…

College Behind Bars airs on Monday, November 25, 2019 at 9:00 pm and Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 9:00 pm

The Plastic Problem: PBS Newshour Presents airs Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 10:00 pm

Great Performances: Kinky Boots airs Friday, November 29, 2019 at 9:00 pm

John Fogerty: My 50 Year Trip airs Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 8:00 pm.

Great Performances: Jesus Christ Superstar Live In Concert airs Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 9:00 pm

Photo Credit: Courtesy of PBS NewsHour/Vanessa Dennis