What To Watch – November 19, 2018 to December 2, 2018

More
Nature Snow Bears

Courtesy of Roie Galitz / © John Downer Productions

Picture Shows: Cubs playing chase. Svalbard

Check out what’s coming up! Here’s a glimpse at some of the top programs broadcasting on WSKG-TV.

I hope you enjoy! Let us know what you think – tell us in the comments.

— Stacey Mosteller
WSKG TV Program Manager


Weeks of November 19, 2018 to December 2, 2018

Airing now…

Samantha Brown’s Places to Love begins airing Monday, November 19, 2018 at 5:00 pm

Mexico — One Plate at a Time with Rick Bayless begins airing Monday, November 19, 2018 at 5:30 pm

Julia Louis-Dreyfus: The Mark Twain Prize airs Monday, November 19, 2018 at 10:00 pm

Nick Stellino: Storyteller in the Kitchen begins airing Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 5:30 pm

Let’s Go Luna! begins airing on Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 9:00 am

Jacques Pepin: Heart & Soul begins airing Wednesday, November 2, 2018 at 5:30 pm

Yan Can Cook: Spice Kingdom begins airing Thursday, November 22, 2018 at 5:00 pm

Simply Ming begins airing Thursday, November 22, 2018 at 5:30 pm

tasteMAKERS begins airing Friday, November 23, 2018 at 5:00 pm

Great Performances: Harold Prince: The Director’s Life airs Friday, November 23, 2018 at 9:00 pm

Celtic Woman: Ancient Land air Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 3:00 pm

Peter, Paul and Mary at Newport 1963-65 airs Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 8:00 pm

Great Performances: Michael Buble: Tour Stop 148 airs Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 9:30 pm

Donny Osmond: One Night Only! airs Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 8:00 pm

Coming soon…

Mister Rogers: It’s You I Like air Monday, November 26, 2018 at 8:00 pm

Nature: Snow Bears airs Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 8:00 pm

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers – From Gainesville:The 30th Anniversary Concert airs Friday, November 30, 2018 at 10:30 pm

 

Photo Credit: Courtesy of Roie Galitz / © John Downer Productions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *