What To Watch – May 7, 2018 to May 20, 2018

More
Prince Henry of Wales and Rachel Meghan Markle

Credit: Courtesy of Anwar Hussein/Getty Images

LONDON, ENGLAND - NOVEMBER 27: Prince Harry and Meghan Markle, wearing a white belted coat by Canadian brand Line The Label, attend a photocall in the Sunken Gardens at Kensington Palace following the announcement of their engagement on November 27, 2017 in London, England. (Photo by Anwar Hussein/Getty Images)

Check out what’s coming up! Here’s a glimpse at some of the top programs broadcasting on WSKG-TV.

I hope you enjoy! Let us know what you think – tell us in the comments.

— Stacey Mosteller
WSKG TV Program Manager


Weeks of May 7, 2018 to May 20, 2018

Airing now…

Independent Lens – No Man’s Land airs Monday, May 7, 2018 at 10:00 pm

Frontline: Myanmar’s Killing Fields airs Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 10:00 pm

Live from Lincoln Center – Andrew Rannells In Concert airs Friday, May 11, 2018 at 9:00 pm

P. Allen Smith’s Garden Home Season 17 begins airing Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 12:00 pm

Little Women On Masterpiece airs Sunday, May 13 & 20, 2018 at 8:00 pm

Coming soon…

Royal Wedding Watch airs Monday to Wednesday, May 14-16, 2018 at 10:00 pm and Thursday & Friday, May 17-18, 2018 at 10:30 pm. The Royal Wedding: Prince Harry & Meghan Markle airs Saturday, May 19, 2018 beginning at 4:00 am on WSKG-HD and will reair Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 12:00 pm on WSKG-World Channel.

Hedy Lamarr: American Masters airs Friday, May 18, 2018 at 9:00 pm

Midsomer Murders Season 13 begins airing Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 8:00 pm

Orchard House: Home of Little Women airs Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 10:00 pm

Photo Credit: Courtesy of Anwar Hussein/Getty Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *