What To Watch – September 24, 2018 to October 7, 2018

More
Poldark Season 4 On Masterpiece

Courtesy of Mammoth Screen and MASTERPIECE

Poldark, Season 4 MASTERPIECE on PBS Shown: Eleanor Tomlinson as Demelza For editorial use only. Courtesy of Mammoth Screen and MASTERPIECE

Check out what’s coming up! Here’s a glimpse at some of the top programs broadcasting on WSKG-TV.

I hope you enjoy! Let us know what you think – tell us in the comments.

— Stacey Mosteller
WSKG TV Program Manager


Weeks of September 24, 2018 to October 7, 2018

Airing now…

Binghamton: Building the Parlor City reairs Monday, September 24, 2018 at 9:00 pm

Mayo Clinic: Faith – Hope – Science airs Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 9:00 pm

Nova: Transplanting Hope airs Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 9:00 pm

Jamestown airs Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 10:00 pm

Chasing the Dream airs Friday, September 28, 2018 at 8:30 pm

Downton Abbey on Masterpiece returns on Sundays with Season Five beginning September 30, 2018 at 6:30 pm (please note that the start time each week may vary)

Durrells In Corfu Season 3 On Masterpiece begins airing Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 8:00 pm

Poldark Season 4 On Masterpiece begins airing Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 9:00 pm

Coming soon…

Frontline: Trump’s Showdown airs Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 9:00 pm

Nova: Operation Bridge Rescue airs Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 9:00 pm

Secrets of the Dead: The Woman in the Iron Coffin airs Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 10:00 pm

Great Performances: Grammy Salute to Music Legends 2018 air Friday, October 5, 2018 at 9:00 pm

This Old House & Ask This Old House new episodes begin airing Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 9:00 am

Photo Credit: Courtesy of Mammoth Screen and MASTERPIECE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *